2020 - Lent Groups 2020 - are arranged for morning, afternoon and evening, based on A Passion for Christ by Michael Baughen, a new Lent study Guide. You do not need a book, but they can be purchased from the Market Place bookshop.
The morning group will be at Stricklandgate Methodist, the afternoon at the Salvation Army and the evening group at St. George's. 

No need to register - just turn up. You can even mix and match if you cannot attend a session at your chosen group. 

Evening group St. George's Church Gooseholme 7.00 pm
Monday 2nd March
Monday 9th March
Monday 16th March
Monday 23rd March
Monday 30th March
Monday 6th April

Afternoon group Salvation Army 2.00 pm
Wednesday 4th March
Wednesday 11th March
Wednesday 18th March
Wednesday 25th March
Wednesday 1st April
Wednesday 8th April

Morning group Stricklandgate Methodist 11.00 pm
Thursday 5th March
Thursday 12th March
Thursday 19th March
Thursday 26th March
Thursday 2nd April
Thursday 9th April