140219 The Filling Station

“The Filling Station”

“The Filling Station” is a contemporary vehicle for bringing Christian renewal and evangelism to the UK.  Using local mid-week monthly gatherings in unusual venues, many people find this can become a vital part of their Christian life.  This is not a new church denomination - rather a group of Christians who celebrate their faith in God in an informal and authentic fashion.

You can read more about The Filling Station in Farnham ... please CLICK HERE.

The planned 2021/22 meeting programme is shown below.  Please confirm individual dates from The Filling Station web site (link above).
 
From September 2021, the monthly physical meetings return.
The new venue is at St.Andrew's Parish Church (Upper Church Lane, Farnham GU9 7PW).  Meetings are on the third Friday of most months, starting at 7:30 p.m.

Planned meeting dates for 2021/22 - starting at 7:30 p.m

Friday 17th Sept 2021 Friday 18th Mar 2022
Friday 15th Oct 2021 Friday 15th Apr 2022
Friday 19th Nov 2021 Friday 20th May 2022
No meeting in December Friday 17th June 2022
Friday 21st Jan 2022 Friday 15th July 2022
Friday 18th Feb 2022 No meeting in August

Find out more from Malcolm Beach on 01252 332781 or e-mail to


CTF Notice Board ...
Other local organisations ...

L37-Lb24

For Your Diary
Jan 24th - CHRISTIAN MEDITATION AT ST.JOAN'S
Jan 26th - LIFE IN THE SPIRIT
Jan 31st - CHRISTIAN MEDITATION AT ST.JOAN'S
Feb 2nd - LIFE IN THE SPIRIT
Feb 7th - CHRISTIAN MEDITATION AT ST.JOAN'S
Feb 9th - LIFE IN THE SPIRIT
Feb 14th - CHRISTIAN MEDITATION AT ST.JOAN'S
Feb 15th - CTF ECUMENICAL PRAYER MEETING
Feb 16th - LIFE IN THE SPIRIT
Feb 17th - SILVER SERVICE