140219 The Filling Station

“The Filling Station”

“The Filling Station” is a contemporary vehicle for bringing Christian renewal and evangelism to the UK.  Using local mid-week monthly gatherings in unusual venues, many people find this can become a vital part of their Christian life.  This is not a new church denomination - rather a group of Christians who celebrate their faith in God in an informal and authentic fashion.

You can read more about The Filling Station ... please CLICK HERE.

Next meeting on Friday 20th September 2019 starting at 7:30 p.m:
 
Meetings in Farnham are currently held in the Garden Room at “The Museum of Farnham” (38 West Street, Farnham GU9 7DX).  Meetings are normally on the third Friday each month, starting at 7:30 p.m with coffee & cakes; the meeting proper starts at 8:00 p.m.

Meeting dates for 2019/2020
7:30 p.m for 8:00 p.m start

Friday 20th Sept 2019 Friday 20th March 2020
Friday 18th Oct 2019 Friday 17th April 2020
Friday 15th Nov 2019 Friday 15th May 2020
No meeting in December Friday 19th June 2020
Friday 17th Jan 2020 Friday 17th July 2020
Friday 21st Feb 2020 No meeting in August

Find out more from Malcolm Beach on 01252 332781 or e-mail to


CTF Notice Board ...
Other local organisations ...

L37-j821

For Your Diary
Sep 30th - CHRISTIAN MEDITATION AT ST.JOAN'S
Oct 2nd - LIFE IN THE SPIRIT
Oct 7th - CHRISTIAN MEDITATION AT ST.JOAN'S
Oct 9th - LIFE IN THE SPIRIT
Oct 14th - CHRISTIAN MEDITATION AT ST.JOAN'S
Oct 15th - CTF ECUMENICAL PRAYER MEETING
Oct 16th - LIFE IN THE SPIRIT
Oct 17th - SILVER SERVICE
Oct 20th - 'WORSHIP THE LORD WITH JOY!'
Oct 21st - CHRISTIAN MEDITATION AT ST.JOAN'S