Member Church Details

This section gives access to pages for each of our Member Churches.  Each page provides basic information including the name of the current Minister, Rector, Senior Pastor or other leader — together with the postal address and main contact telephone number and e-mail address.

Where the church has its own web site, please refer to this for fully up-to-date information, including times of services and plans for regular and other activities.

Many of Farnham’s churches are particularly beautiful, so we also offer a selection of pictures for your enjoyment.

The pages are divided into three groups:

  • NORTH: Churches to the north-west, north and east of Farnham.  This includes Badshot Lea, Crondall, Ewshot, Hale, Heath End and WeybourneCLICK HERE FOR THE LIST.
  • TOWN: Churches located within the main area of Farnham townCLICK HERE FOR THE LIST.
  • SOUTH: Churches to the south-west, south and south-east of Farnham.  This includes Dockenfield, Frensham, The Bourne, South Farnham, Rowledge, Tilford and WreccleshamCLICK HERE FOR THE LIST.


For a full list of all CTF Member Churches, follow the “Member Churches” link in the left-hand panel.