Serving the churches of Devon

Individual churches in the county of Devon (which includes Plymouth & Torbay) may be members of Churches Together in Britain and Ireland, and one of the four national ecumenical organisations, through their national denomination or organisation.

CTBI logo

Acts logo

CTE logo

Cytun logo

ICC logo

Churches Together Devon
Charity Number: 1126079




 Devon Churches Green Action

Devon Churches Green Action


Churches Together in England:


Diocese of Exeter:


URC South Western Synod:


Roman Catholic Diosese of Plymouth:


Plymouth and Exeter Methodist District:


Salvation Army:


South West Baptist Association:


The Religious Society of Friends: