St Joseph's Church
Christmas 2015


Confessions

Saturdays 5pm to 5.30pm

Reconciliation Service


St Joseph's, Basingstoke Sun 20 Dec at 2.30pm


Christmas Services

Children's Nativity Mass Thu 24 Dec 3pm & 6pm

Night Mass with Carols Thu 24 Dec 10.30pm

Christmas Day Fri 25 Dec 9 & 11am

St Stephen (Boxing Day) Sat 26 Dec at 10am

The Holy Family Vigil Mass Sat 26 Dec at 6pm


The Holy Family Sun 27 Dec 9am & 11am

The Holy Innocents Mon 28 Dec No Service

St Thomas of Canterbury Tue 29 Dec No Service

Liturgy of the Word/H.Comm Wed 30 Dec 9.15am

Thursday Liturgy of Day Thu 31 Dec No Service

Mary, Mother of God Fri 01 Jan 10am

Please see our website for details of all our activities
www.stjosephsbasingstoke.org.uk
Sorry about any out of date notices on this page! we do our best to keep this updated, but look on each Church's web site for more up to date info :-)