What's on at Charlbury

For a more advanced view of our events, please see our online calendar.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday 19th September
Christian Mindfulness 2:00pm-2:30pm, Baptish Church, Charlbury
Thursday 21st September
Font Cafe 9:15am-11:30am, St Mary's Church Charlbury
The Font Cafe in St Mary's Church is held every Thursday morning 9.15 - 11.30 serving homemade cake tea and coffee. All welcome.
Tuesday 26th September
Christian Mindfulness 2:00pm-2:30pm, Baptish Church, Charlbury
Thursday 28th September
Font Cafe 9:15am-11:30am, St Mary's Church Charlbury
The Font Cafe in St Mary's Church is held every Thursday morning 9.15 - 11.30 serving homemade cake tea and coffee. All welcome.

For Your Diary

Tuesday 3rd October
Christian Mindfulness 2:00pm-2:30pm, Baptish Church, Charlbury
Wednesday 4th October
Play and Pray 10:00am-12:00pm, St Mary's Church Charlbury
A Godly Play Parent & Toddler Group held monthly on a Wednesday morning 10 - 12. Coffee, tea, squash provided.
Thursday 5th October
Font Cafe 9:15am-11:30am, St Mary's Church Charlbury
The Font Cafe in St Mary's Church is held every Thursday morning 9.15 - 11.30 serving homemade cake tea and coffee. All welcome.
Tuesday 10th October
Christian Mindfulness 2:00pm-2:30pm, Baptish Church, Charlbury
Thursday 12th October
Font Cafe 9:15am-11:30am, St Mary's Church Charlbury
The Font Cafe in St Mary's Church is held every Thursday morning 9.15 - 11.30 serving homemade cake tea and coffee. All welcome.
Tuesday 17th October
Christian Mindfulness 2:00pm-2:30pm, Baptish Church, Charlbury
Thursday 19th October
Font Cafe 9:15am-11:30am, St Mary's Church Charlbury
The Font Cafe in St Mary's Church is held every Thursday morning 9.15 - 11.30 serving homemade cake tea and coffee. All welcome.
Tuesday 24th October
Christian Mindfulness 2:00pm-2:30pm, Baptish Church, Charlbury
Thursday 26th October
Font Cafe 9:15am-11:30am, St Mary's Church Charlbury
The Font Cafe in St Mary's Church is held every Thursday morning 9.15 - 11.30 serving homemade cake tea and coffee. All welcome.
Tuesday 31st October
Christian Mindfulness 2:00pm-2:30pm, Baptish Church, Charlbury

AccuWeather.com ®
icon
Partly Sunny
16°C
RealFeel®: 17°C
Winds: NW at 11 kph
Forecast from Accuweather